University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Team

Naser  

Dr. Naser El-Sheimy 
Professor 
Canada Research Chair 
Tel: (403) 220-7587 
Fax: (403) 284-1980 
elsheimy@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Adel Moussa  
Post Doctor Fellow  
Tel: (403)210-7897  
Fax: (403) 284-1980  
amelsaye@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Zahra Lari  
Post Doctor Fellow  
Tel: (403)210-7897  
Fax: (403) 284-1980  
zlari@ucalgary.ca

Dr. You Li 
Post Doctor Fellow  
Tel: (587) 889 3150  
Fax: (403) 284-1980  
li29@ucalgary.ca

Abdulla Al-Rawabdeh
PhD Candidate 
Tel: (403)210-7897 
Fax: (403)284-1980 
amalrawa@ucalgary.ca

Hussein Sahli 
PhD Candidate 
Tel: (403)210-7897 
Fax: (403)284-1980 
hasahli@ucalgary.ca

Naif Alsubaie  
PhD Candidate
Tel: (403)210-7897  
Fax: (403)284-1980  
nalsubai@ucalgary.ca

Yang

Chunyang Yu 
  PhD Candidate
Tel: (403)210-7897   
Fax: (403)284-1980   
Chunyang.yu@ucalgary.ca

Dr. Daihong Chao 
MSc Student  
Tel: (403)210-7897  
Fax: (403)284-1980  
dchao@ucalgary.ca

Haiyu Lan 
  PhD Candidate
Tel: (403)210-7897  
Fax: (403)284-1980  
hlan@ucalgary.ca

Qifan Zhou
PhD Candidate  
Fax: (403)284-1980   
qifan.zhou@ucalgary.ca

Hani M. Mohammed  
PhD Student   
Tel: (587)700-6276   
Fax: (403)284-1980   
hmmohamm@ucalgary.ca

Yang

Mostafa Sakr
  PhD Student
Tel: (587)969-7760   
Fax: (403)284-1980   
mostafa.sakr2@ucalgary.ca

liu

Zhenbo Liu  
PhD Student   
Tel: (403)210-7897    
Fax: (403)284-1980    
zhenbo.liu2@ucalgary.ca

Ahmed Radi
PhD Student
Tel: (403)402-9717   
Fax: (403)284-1980   
ahmed.elboraee@ucalgary.ca

Ilyar Asl Sabbaghian Hokmabadi
MSc Student   
Fax: (403)284-1980   
ilyar.aslsabbaghianh @ucalgary.ca

liu

Haytham Alaa Eldin Abdalla Mohamed 
PhD Candidate
Tel: (403)919-7109    
Fax: (403)284-1980    
haytham.abdalla@ucalgary.ca